Medicine’s Anargyroi Regent’s Scholars sign MoA for A.Y. 2018-2019

The UST Faculty of Medicine and Surgery (FMS) and the Anargyroi: FMS Foundation Inc. (AFI) gathered the 8 recipients of the Regent’s Scholarship Program last July 16, 2018 for the signing of their Memorandum of Acceptance for A.Y. 2018-2019.

Charles John S. Latorre, Cloie Ann P. Rabinetas, Patricia Joyce G. Si, Carmela Niña Tormo and Jochebeth Joi T. Trocino, signed their Memorandum of Acceptance for their 2nd year of Medical School while the newly-accepted scholars (Maureen Althea G. Calleja, Kimberly Angeline C. Lin, and Joed Ivan D.L. Mata), signed their first. The said Memorandum contains the expectations of UST FMS and AFI during and after the Scholarship Program.Present during the signing event were the Foundation’s Scholarship Committee Head, Dr. Patria P. Punsalan and Scholarship Committee Members, Dr. Angeles T. Alora and Dr. Josefino I. Sanchez. Also present were Dr. Dexter Clifton C. Pe (UST FMS Faculty Secretary) and Ms. Anna Maria Gloria S. Ward (AFI DO Executive Director).

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter