Hapan of Medical Technology elected as PAMET Executive Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Ma. Frieda Z. Hapan, PhD of the Department of Medical Technology was elected as the Executive Secretary of Philippine Association of Medical Technologists Inc. (PAMET) during the 54th PAMET Annual Convention held at Philippine International Convention Center Pasay, last December 3-5, 2018.

Hapan serves as the Assistant Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy and is a faculty member of the Graduate School. She is also the chair of the Technical Committee for Medical Technology/Medical Laboratory Science, and is a member of the Technical Panel for Health Professions Education – Commission on Higher Education.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter