Dean Dacanay of Pharmacy recognized as Most Outstanding Professional in Pharmacy

Prof. Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy, was recognized as the 2018 Most Outstanding Professional in Pharmacy by the Professional Regulation Commission of the Republic of the Philippines. The ceremonies took place last June 21, 2018, at the Manila Hotel.

Dean Dacanay is active in different pharmacy education circles, serving as President of the Philippine Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (PACOP), Member of the Technical Committee on Pharmacy Education under the Commission on Higher Education (CHEd), Member of the Continuing Professional Development Council for Pharmacy of the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC), and recently Board Member of the Philippine Pharmacists’ Association.


Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter