Dean Dacanay of Pharmacy elected to PPHA board of trustees

Prof. Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy and faculty member of the Graduate School, was elected as a member of the Board of Trustees of the Philippine Pharmacists Association, Inc., in national elections held in June. Dacanay will serve in the board from 2020-2022.

Dacanay is recognized as leader in pharmacy education circles. She is concurrently serving as President of the Philippine Association of Colleges of Pharmacy and is a member of the Continuing Professional Development Council for Pharmacy of the Professional Regulation Commission.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter