Dean Dacanay elected to PPhA board of trustees

Faculty of Pharmacy Dean Prof. Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, Ph.D., was elected as member of the Board of Trustees of the Philippine Pharmacists Association, Inc., (PPhA) during its national elections held on June 29, 2020. The results were released on July 1, 2020, from which point Dean Dacanay will serve until the next elections in 2022.In 2016, Dean Dacanay was awarded by PPhA as Outstanding Pharmacist in Education.

She concurrently serves as President of the Philippine Association of Colleges of Pharmacy and is a member of the Continuing Professional Development Council for Pharmacy of the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC), which recognized her as Most Outstanding Professional in Pharmacy in 2018.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter