Dean Dacanay, Apostol of Pharmacy recognized by Philippine Pharmacists’ Association

Dean Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, PhD and Prof. Jovencio G. Apostol, PhD of the Faculty of Pharmacy were recognized by the Philippine Pharmacists’ Association last May 25, 2017 (Thursday), for their contributions to pharmacy practice in the country.

Dacanay was feted as the Most Outstanding Pharmacist in the Academe. She is currently the President of the Philippine Association of Colleges of Pharmacy.

Apostol, 2017 National Research Council of the Philippines Achievement Awardee for Pharmacy Research, was recognized for his contributions in the field of pharmaceutical research.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter