Five Thomasian researchers present studies on service learning in HK PolyU

In its earnest efforts to advance Service-Learning towards its institutionalization, the University of Santo Tomas (UST)…

UST GS, CS graduates discover new endemic
Philippine species Pyrostria arayatensis

After three years of botanical exploration, a team of student researchers from the University of Santo…

UST student set to join intergenerational dialogue at Kofi Annan Changemakers Initiative in Switzerland

University of Santo Tomas College of Nursing Student Mr. Qjiel Giuliano Mikhl Mariano joins 12 youth…

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs details plans on continuation of learning, emphasizes prioritization of health, safety of students

Decision makers of the top Philippine universities, including the University of Santo Tomas (UST), discussed online…

Hapan, Dimaano named PRC’s 2022 most outstanding professionals

UST’s inaugural lecture: Carillo highlights 3Cs of resilience amid VUCA world

2nd Int’l PSALM Conference reveals pandemic impacts on teacher education

Pineda-Cortel, Dagamac named 2022 Outstanding Young Scientists by NAST

UST to provide science teaching certificate program for Pasig City teachers

CCWLS director Hidalgo in 2022 top scientific index

Angeles of Education bags 2nd at KWF Makata ng Taon 2022

UST earns CHED’s Quality Excellence Award

De Guzman of UST highlights teachers’ roles in promoting civic engagement at Vatican democracy conference


UST named Marketing School of the Year

UST, DOST ink MOU for Ph.D. in Health Research scholarships

Six visiting professors to handle UST Graduate School courses for ELS, Health Research

UST Engineer Bautista showcases DOST-funded service robot to aid rice farmers

To help teachers cope with online teaching-learning: Graduate School holds webinar on Curriculum Leadership

Two Thomasian PRC Outstanding Professionals of 2021: Former Eng’g dean, Biotech CEO receive award

Inclusionem 2021: Inclusivity must also embrace children with special needs – experts

UST is named Marketing School of the Year; seven Marketing students win top prize at 29th AGORA Youth Awards