Bathan, Cation, Torres, Vargas of Biochemistry elected as directors of PSBMB

Four faculty members of the Department of Biochemistry of the Faculty of Pharmacy were elected as Directors of the Philippine Society of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology in November 2017. Elected to the posts were Ms. Gladys Bathan, Asst. Prof. Maritess Cation, Asst. Prof. Andrea Vargas, PhD, and Asst. Prof. Peter Torres, MSc.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter